Find a Therapist

To locate your nearest IPSS psychotherapist please look at the list below sorted by county. If you prefer to chose a therapist by name you can select from the list of IPSS members; please click here.

Berkshire

  • Angela Kwok

    Windsor – SL4 – 07791257532 – angela.kwok14@gmail.com

Cornwall

Essex

  • Clive Mariner

    23 East View, Writtle, Nr Chelmsford – CM1 3NN – 01245420230 – 07944644547 clivemariner@hotmail.com

  • Jane Rushton

    48 Castle Street, Saffron Walden – CB10 1BJ – 01799524613 07887685153 jane_rushton@yahoo.co.uk

  • Elaine Ward

    4 Guernsey Way, Braintree – CM7 2FB – 01376 330 285 emw1956@icloud.com

    The Priory Hospital, Chelmsford – CM1 7SJ – 01245244722 elaineward@priorygroup.com

Hampshire

  • Demetra Onoufriou

    Alton – GU34 3AW – onoufrioudemetra@gmail.com

Hertfordshire

Harpenden AL5 4BB – 07484 222175                    sbtherapy@btinternet.com

Kent

  • David Jones

    CT1 1NP – 01227764830 – 07971874171 djonespracticew1@aol.com

  • Louise Knott

    The Psychotherapy Service, Wilson House, 119-120 Harvey Drive, Whitstable, CT5 3QY – 07909542717 alouiseknott@gmail.com

  • Sandra Psaila

    Biggin Hill – Westerham – TN16 3HE – 07930 823349 sandrapsaila@xpcltd.co.uk

London Central

  • Demetra Onoufriou

    London (Chancery Lane) – WC1V 7QH – onoufrioudemetra@gmail.com

  • Claire Silver

    Central London WC1X 8JZ – 07984349676 clairesilver100@hotmail.com

London East

  • Lyn French

    Hackney – E2 8PR – 020 7729 4486 – 07818416713 lynifrench@aol.com

  • Sandra Joseph

    Unit 4, Nelson Street, London E16 1DS – 02070550808 sandra.joseph@careinmind.org.uk

  • Dona Manglani

    72A Elderfield Road – E5 0LF – 07788652617 donamanglani@gmail.com

  • Brian Marchant

    The Koan Practice, 19 Wentworth St, E1 7TB – 07951742720 brianmarchantpsychotherapy@gmail.com

  • Sue Nash

    London (East Ham) E6 6DT – 02084706454 – 07773731014 sue.nash@icloud.com

  • Dharma Paul

    Forest Gate – E7 9LG and Stratford – E15 4LJ – 07903407699 dharma@dharmapaul.co.uk

  • Gwen Williams

    East London Psychotherapy, 35 New Broad Street, EC2M 1NH – 07545476644 gwenx87@gmail.com

  • Steve Wills MSc

    Poplar and Limehouse E14 6NQ – 0207948697 stevewills_e1@btinternet.com

London North

  • Eldad Aizenberg

    N8 8LD – 07961892594 – eldadaizenberg@gmail.com

  • Ali Walid

    58A Ballards Lane, London N3 2BU – 07954338397 walidali1@hotmail.com

  • Naomi Cotten

    East Finchley – N2 8NX – 07946526340 – naomicotten88@gmail.com

  • Denise Ielitro

    Stoke Newington London N16 9BJ 07903 590881 dielitro@gmail.com

  • Dr M Rani Kaur

    107 Brookside South, East Barnet – EN4 8LL – 07963493146 doctorranikaur@gmail.co.uk

  • Brian Marchant

    East Finchley Consulting – 104 D High Road, East Finchley,London N2 9EB- 07951742720 brianmarchantpsychotherapy.co.uk

  • Jonathan Derek Smith

    59 Holmesdale Road Highgate – N6 5TH – 02083409137 – 07445028044 jonathandereksmith@gmail.com

  • Sue Sünkel

    London Highgate – 07746270834 suesunkel@hotmail.co.uk

  • Susan Whitby

    Flat A, 1 Windsor Road Finchley Church End – 02083461698 07810525215 susan@susanwhitby.co.uk

London North West

  • Rebecca Aharon

    NW11  – 07961854997 – 07904115795 rebeccaaharon@gmail.com

  • Orit Beck

    Golders Green NW11  – 02083433906 – 07973832667 oritbeck1@gmail.com

  • Miles Canning

    31 Priory Road – London NW6 4NN – 07760110999 mcanning@usa.net

  • Giselle China

    NW3 2TG – 02074356361  g.china@sky.com

  • Tom Feldberg

    24 Brookfield Pk – London – NW5 1ER – 02072672577, 07812 086897 – tomfeldberg@gmail.com

  • Helen Holmes

    South Hampsted – London – NW3 2PR – 07952717951 – helen.holmes837@gmail.com

  • Veronica Norburn

    18a Tanza Road London – NW3 2UB – 02077948697 veronicanorburn@yahoo.co.uk

  • Kevin Rose

    Golders Green – NW11 0DT – 07931395225 – kevinrose10@outlook.com

  • Penny Wise

    NW3 2UL – pennywisepsychotherapy@gmail.com

London South East

  • Anna Fodorova

    SE3 1YD – 07966649463 annafod@gmail.com

  • Louise Knott

    The Maudsley Hospital, Denmark Hill London SE5 8AZ – 07909542717 louise.knott@slam.nhs.uk

  • Michael Lysoy

    SE1 – 07843162929 sprintservices@tiscali.co.uk

  • Vroni Nietzold

    SE23 2QR – 02086991423 vroninietzold@hotmail.com

  • Claire Silver

    South East London SE15 – 07984349676 clairesilver100@hotmail.com     

  • Ermine Woodley

     SE23 – 07599393305 woodley_EB@outlook.com

     Bromley Road – SE6 2PG – 02086972112 admin@oneinfour.org.uk

London South West

  • Kathy Baker

    Wimbledon Park – SW19 8DF – 02089463957 kathy@wimbledonpsychotherapy.co.uk

London West

  • Anne Cussins

    London W1G 8BJ 01273205485 acussins@outlook.com

  • Yianna Kefala

    3 Montpelier Avenue London W5 2XP – 07783794919 yiannakefalapsychotherapy@gmail.com

  • Michael Lysoy

    W1 – 07843162929 sprintservices@tiscali.co.uk

  • Dennis McEldowney

    mceldennis@gmail.com

  • Marianne Sirgent

    W6 – 07891340766 m.sirgent1418@btinternet.com

Middlesex

  • Elisabeth Auer

    20 The Green, Twickenham -TW2 5AB – 07963803238 elisabeth.auer@protonmail.com

  • Anne Polden

    23 Lulworth Drive Pinner HA5 1NF – 02088689429 annepolden@yahoo.co.uk

Norfolk

  • Patricia Kerkham

    Norwich NR2 1EL – 0777072487 pkerkham@yahoo.co.uk

    NR3 3AE 01603618365 pkerkham@yahoo.co.uk

Oxfordshire

  • Alan Percy

    OX1 2BX  07771557971
    alan.percy@admin.ox.ac.uk

South West of England

  • Liz Maliphant

    07970071987 lmaliphant@gmail.com

Suffolk

  • Mary Hope

    Stowmarket, Suffolok – IP14 – 07931922207 maryhope43@gmail.com

Surrey

  • Juliet Winstone

    Dorking – RH4 2LE – 01306882549 juliet.winstone@gmail.com

Sussex

  • Anne Cussins

    Hove East Sussex BN3 3PB 01273205485 acussins@outlook.com

  • Alexander Haines

    East Sussex- TN39 4HA – 07876372960 alexanderhaines21@gmail.com

Warwickshire

  • Alex Burns

    Langton Road, Hillmorton, Rugby, Warwicks – CV21 3UA – 01788536446 alex@alexburns.co.uk

Overseas Member

ITALY

  • Lucia Mieli

    Milan – 20100 +393497093032 mielilu@gmail.com Skype sessions offered

USA

  • Michael Montgomery

       Illinois, USA 60093 michael@mrmtherapy.com