Find a Therapist

To locate your nearest IPSS psychotherapist please look at the list below sorted by county. If you prefer to chose a therapist by name you can select from the list of IPSS members; please click here.

Berkshire

  • Angela Kwok

    Windsor – SL4 – 07791257532 – angela.kwok14@gmail.com

  • Gwen Williams

    CO3 3EB – 07545476644 – gwenx87@gmail.com

Essex

  • Clive Mariner

    23 East View, Writtle, Nr Chelmsford – CM1 3NN – 01245420230 – 07944644547 clivemariner@hotmail.com

  • Jane Rushton

    48 Castle Street, Saffron Walden – CB10 1BJ – 01799529740 07887685153 jane_rushton@yahoo.co.uk

  • Elaine Ward

    Braintree – CM7 2FB – 01376 330 285 emw1956@icloud.com

Hampshire

  • Demetra Onoufriou

    Alton – GU34 3AW – 07714447850 onoufrioudemetra@gmail.com

Hertfordshire

Kent

  • David Jones

    Canterbury – CT1 1NP – 01227764830 – 07971874171 djonespracticew1@aol.com

  • Louise Knott

    St Barnabus House, Duncan Road, Medway – ME7 4LA – 07909542717 alouiseknott@gmail.com

  • Louise Knott

    The Psychotherapy Service, Suite 7, Wilson House, 119-120 Harvey Drive, Whitstable, CT5 3QY – 07909542717 alouiseknott@gmail.com

  • Sandra Psaila

    Biggin Hill – TN16 – 07930 823349 sandrapsaila@xpcltd.co.uk

London Central

  • Claire Silver

    WC1X 8JZ – 02078121044 – 07984349676 clairesilver100@hotmail.com

London East

  • Lyn French

    Hackney – E2 8PR – 020 7729 4486 lynifrench@aol.com

  • Sandra Joseph

    E16 1DS – 02070550808 sandra.joseph@careinmind.org.uk

  • Dr M Rani Kaur

    107 Brookside South, East Barnet – EN4 8LL – 07963493146 arnilaxmi@yahoo.co.uk

  • Dona Manglani

    Hackney – E5 – 07788652617 donamanglani@gmail.com

  • Brian Marchant

    The Koan Practice, 19, E1 7TB – 07951742720 brianmarchantpsychotherapy@gmail.com

  • Sue Nash

    E6 6DT – 02084706454 – 07773731014 sue.nash@icloud.com

  • Dharma Paul

    Forest Gate – E7 9LG and Stratford – E15 4LJ – 07903407699 dharma@dharmapaul.co.uk

  • Gwen Williams

    Liverpool Street EC2M 1NH – 07545476644 gwenx87@gmail.com

  • Steve Wills MSc

    Morris Road London E14 6NQ – 02079871994 stevewills_e1@btinternet.com

London North

  • Eldad Aizenberg

    N8 8LD – 07961892594 – eldadaizenberg@gmail.com

  • Ali Walid

    58A Ballards Lane, London N3 2BU – 07954338397 walidali1@hotmail.com

  • Orit Beck

    NW11 5RL – 02083433906 – 07973832667 oritbeck1@gmail.com

  • Naomi Cotten

    East Finchley – N2 8NX – 07946526340 – naomicotten88@gmail.com

  • Denise Ielitro

    Burma Road Practice Stoke Newington London N16 9BJ 07903 590881 dielitro@gmail.com

  • Brian Marchant

    East Finchley – N2 – 07951742720 brianmarchantpsychotherapy.co.uk

  • Brian Marchant

    East Finchley Consulting – N2 9EB- 07951742720 brianmarchantpsychotherapy.co.uk

  • Jonathan Derek Smith

    59 Holmesdale Road Highgate – N6 5TH – 02083409137 – 07445028044 jonathandereksmith@gmail.com

  • Sue Sünkel

    N6 5SR – 07746270834 suesunkel@hotmail.co.uk

  • Susan Whitby

    Flat A, 1 Windsor Road Finchley Church End – N3 3SZ 02083461698 07810525215 susan@susanwhitby.co.uk

London North West

  • Rebecca Aharon

    NW11 8DN – 07961854997 – 07904115795 rebeccaaharon@gmail.com

  • Marlene Bensimon

    155A Leighton Road Kentish Town London NW5 2RD 07711419082 m.benimon@usa.net

  • Miles Canning

    NW6 4NN – 07760110999 mcanning@usa.net

  • Giselle China

    NW3 2TG – 02074356361 07919850950 g.china@sky.com

  • Frank Franklyn

    NW4 and N – 02082027456 – ffranklyn@tiscali.co.uk

  • Colin McGee

    Kentish Town – NW5 2RD – cmcgee1499@aol.com

  • Veronica Norburn

    Camden – NW3 2UB – 02077948697 veronicanorburn@yahoo.co.uk

  • Kevin Rose

    The Ashbourne Practice, Golders Green – NW11 0DT – 07931395225 – info@therapyinlondon.org

  • Penny Wise

    NW3 2UL – pennywisepsychotherapy@gmail.com

London South East

  • Anna Fodorova

    SE4 – 07966649463 annafod@gmail.com

  • Louise Knott

    The Maudsley Hospital, Denmark Hill London SE5 8AZ – 07909542717 louise.knott@slam.nhs.uk

  • Michael Lysoy

    SE1 – 07843162929 sprintservices@tiscali.co.uk

  • Vroni Nietzold

    SE23 2QR – 02086991423 07917522929 vroninietzold@hotmail.com

  • Ermine Woodley

    The Cassel Centre Forest Hill London – SE23 2PN – 02082913436

London South West

  • Kathy Baker

    Wimbledon Park – SW19 8DF – 02089463957 kathy@wimbledonpsychotherapy.co.uk

  • Demetra Onoufriou

    South Kensington – SW7 3AP – 07714447850 onoufrioudemetra@gmail.com

London West

  • Anne Cussins

    London W1W 7AF 01273205485 acussins@outlook.com

  • Yianna Kefala

    NAOS Institute 3 Montpelier Avenue London W5 2XP – 07783794919 yiannakefalapsychotherapy@gmail.com

  • Michael Lysoy

    W1 – 07843162929 sprintservices@tiscali.co.uk

  • Dennis McEldowney

    39 Leyte Road, Acton, W3 8AW – 020 89931559 mceldennis@gmail.com

  • Marianne Sirgent

    W6 – 07891340766 m.sirgent1418@btinternet.com

Middlesex

  • Elisabeth Auer

    Maple Leaf Clinic – 20 Twickenham Green TW2 5AB – 07963803238 elisabeth.auer@protonmail.com

  • Anne Polden

    23 Lulworth Drive Pinner HA5 1NF – 02088689429 annepolden@yahoo.co.uk

Norfolk

  • Patricia Kerkham

    The Practice Room 5 Norwich NR2 1EL – 0777072487 pkerkham@yahoo.co.uk

Northumberland

  • Patricia Lloyd

    Berwick upon Tweed TD15 1UX – 07738062330 trish.lloyd@btinternet.com

Oxfordshire

  • Alan Percy

    University of Oxford Counselling Service 3, Worcester Street Oxford OX1 2BX 01865 270 300 07771557971
    alan.percy@admin.ox.ac.uk

South West of England

  • Liz Maliphant

    Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire – BA15 1SG 07970071987 lmaliphant@gmail.com

Suffolk

  • Mary Hope

    Old Newton, Stowmarket – IP14 4PP – 07931922207 maryhope43@gmail.com

Surrey

  • Juliet Winstone

    Dorking – RH4 2LE – 01306882549 juliet.winstone@gmail.com

Sussex

  • Anne Cussins

    Hove East Sussex BN3 3PB 01273205485 acussins@outlook.com

  • Alexander Haines

    Bexhill-on-Sea – TN39 4HA – 07876372960 alexanderhaines21@gmail.com

Warwickshire

  • Alex Burns

    Langton Road, Hillmorton, Rugby, Warwicks – CV21 3UA – 01788536446 alex@alexburns.co.uk

Overseas Member

IRELAND

  • Ingrid Masterson

    ‘Alberta’ Ardtona Avenue Lr Churchtown Road Dublin 14 IRELAND +353868199457
    ingridmasterson@gmail.com

ITALY

  • Lucia Mieli

    Milan – 20100 +393497093032 mielilu@gmail.com Skype sessions offered

SPAIN

  • Vanessa Moon

    Almuneca, Granada – 18690 vjmoon@gmail.com

Comments are closed.